SA Women’s Interprovincial teams announced

The teams for the annual SA Women’s Interprovincial have been announced.  Congratulations to the following girls for being selected to represent the Union in Port Elizabeth from 22 to 27 September!

Our A team – ‘Daisies’

Eugenie Clack

Nobuhle Dlamini

Emma-Jo du Bruyn

Magda Kruger

Kim Williams

The B team – ‘Blommies’

Helena Buitendag

Marne Clack

Crystal Cooper

Liedeke de Klerk

Nicole Hannah

Sylvia Masango