Womens IPT Team Announced

It gives us great pleasure to announce the Team for the WGSA Inter Provincial Tournament
24-27 September 2019 at Riviera on Vaal CC

In no particular order

Bronwyn Doeg                        Pretoria CC
Larissa du Preez                     Silver Lakes GE
Holly Lau                                 Woodhill CC
Charlene Oosthuizen            Waterkloof GC
Heidi van der Berg                Zwartkop CC
Hannah Venter                      Waterkloof GC

Non traveling reserve:  Karin Watts Services GC

Captain:  Larissa du Preez

Manager:  Joey Prinsloo

Congratulations to all players on their selection – may it be a successful tournament.