Men’s Champion of Champions 2013

Champion of Champions: Kelso Hannay from Irene CC (73,72 = 145), 2nd Tertius van den Berg from Pretoria GC (71,76 = 146)

C Division: Louis Bekker from Woodhill CC (40 points), 2nd Ben Botes from Cullinan CC (37 points)

B Division: Garry Taman from Zwartkop CC (38 points), 2nd Zander van Deventer from Bronkhorstspruit (37 points)

Senior Champion of Champions: William Skinner from Zwartkop CC (74), 2nd Dirk Swanevelder from Woodhill CC (75)