The following players were selected to a squad from which our Premier Interprovincial will be determined to represent our province at the 2013 Premier IPT Tournament to be held at Rustenburg GC from 22 – 27 September 2013.

Zander Lombard, Tertius van den Berg, Werner Ferreira, James Hart du Preez, Conway Kuneke, Philip Kruze, Werner van Niekerk,Teaghan Gauche, Hendrikus Stoop, Tristen Strydom, Jason Smith, Russel Franz

The final team will be announced before the Gauteng North Foursomes which takes place on 15 Sep 13.