Ladies 72 Hole Teams Selected

It gives us great pleasure to announced the following teams, who have been selected to represent Gauteng North at the upcoming WGSA 72 Hole Teams Championship taking place at Plettenberg Bay CC 26 – 29 April 2020.

A Team (in no particular order) –
Larissa du Preez (Captain)       Silver Lakes CC
Bronwyn Doeg                           Pretoria CC
Holly Lau                                     Woodhill CC
– Managed by Joey Prinsloo

B Team (in no particular order) –
Heidi van der Berg                   Zwartkop CC
Kaylin van der Merwe              Wingate Park CC
Hannah Venter                          Waterkloof GC
– Managed by Thea Nel

Non Traveling reserve – Karin Watts  Services GC

We would like to with both the teams the best of luck with their preparations and we know you will do us proud!