GNGU Executive update

At the Annual General Meeting held on 15 May 2024, the following Executive were elected to serve for the upcoming year:
President: – Paul Davel
Vice Presidents: – Petrus Pieterse & Ella Cole
Treasurer: – Wayne Heine
Honorary Secretary: – Pat Roets
Executive members: – Craig Collins, Mika Moerat, Dale Michler, Craig Frauenstein, Elize Crous

Gerry Few served on the Executive Committee of Gauteng North Golf Union for 20 years.  He served as President from 2010 – 2015 and his passion, dedication, knowledge and invaluable support to the Union will be missed.  Being one of only two managers to win the Premier IPT, and in recent times guiding the Mid Amateur to 3 titles in 4 IPTs cannot be overemphasized.
We thank him for all tireless input and contribution over the years, growing the Union from strength to strength.