2018 Womens 72 Hole Teams Championship

This year we have the privilege of hosting the 72 Hole Teams Champs which will be held at Waterkloof Golf Club from 20 – 23 May 2018.

We are proud to announce the following players have been selected to represent us for this event.

A Team:
Larissa du Preez               Akasia Golf Club
Danielle du Toit                Pretoria Country Club
Lenanda van der Watt     Akasia Golf Club

B Team:
Adele Beytell                     Woodhill Country Club
Catherine Lau                    Woodhill Country Club
Holly Lau                           Woodhill Country Club

C Team:
Shanice de Gee                Woodhill Country Club
Cleo Jordaan                     Akasia Golf Club
Karin Watts                       Services Golf Club

Adele Beytell will Captain the teams, with Joey Prinsloo and Madeleine de Wet managing the teams,

We congratulate all players on their selection and wish them luck for the tournament ahead!