2017/8 Executive Committee

The 13th Annual General Meeting of the Gauteng North Golf Union was held on 10 May 2017 at Wingate Park Country Club.
The Union is pleased to announce the following members of the Executive Committee for the year ahead:-
Johan Struwig – President
Paul Davel – Vice President
Thea Nel – Vice President
Denis Dreyer – Secretary
Gerhard Lombard – Treasurer
Gerry Few
Neill Malherbe
Karen van Huyssteen
Joey Prinsloo
Madeleine De Wet
Susan Deyzel – Junior Golf

GNGU Executive Committee colours were presented to Joey Prinsloo (who had previously served as a co-opt member) and Madeleine De Wet for their election onto the Committee.
Willem Roberts, who had stepped down was thanked for his contribution during his time on the Executive.