All Amateur Series

Tournament and Series Conditions:


Tournament Dates
Round 1      30 August            Services Golf Club (Entries Close Monday 24 Aug at 12h00 noon)
Round 2      20 September     Bronkhorstspruit Golf Club
Round 3      11 October          Akasia Golf Club
Round 4       8 November       Pretoria Golf Club
Round 5       6 December        Pebble Rock Golf Estate

CLICK HERE to go to Fixture List Page

All Amateur Series Order of Merit