Club Info 2020

AFFILIATED CLUBS 

Cell: 083 269 0281

Akasia GC www.akasiacountryclub.co.za Tel: 012 542 3999
PS: 012 542 4257
Captain Charles Bates
jog@junglegymgarden.co.za
Cell: 082 414 7639
Lady Captain Doreen Pieterse
doreen.pieterse@gmail.com
Cell: 083 357 2742
Representative Sanette Hendrikse
sanette@akasiacountryclub.co.za
Cell: 073 923 7742
Blair Atholl Tel: 011 300 5700
PS: 012 300 5713
Captain Bradley Riemer
bradley@watermark.co.za
Lady Captain Jordyn Loubser
jordynlee13@gmail.com
Cell: 082 619 9481
Representative Paul Marks
gm@blairatholl.co.za
Cell: 082 990 7268
Blue Valley www.bluevalley.co.za Tel: 011 512 0204
Tel: 082 964 3267
Captain Trevor Currie
tccurrie@mweb.co.za
Cell: 082 944 7202
Lady Captain Winda Austine-Loeve
winda@sfpadvice.co.za
Cell: 083 301 4905
Representative Andrew Sheppard
bvgolf@icon.co.za
Cell: 073 787 6247
Bronkhorstspruit www.bhsgolf.co.za Tel: 013 935 1404
PS: 013 932 3940
Captain Henk Maree
clutchmaree@yahoo.com
Cell: 082 770 6616
Representative Andre Pretorius
andre@bronkieland.co.za
Cell: 083 654 8859
Centurion CC www.centuriongolfestate.co.za Tel: 012 665 0279
PS: 012 665 9602
Captain Gerhard van Niekerk
captain@centurioncountryclub.co.za
Cell: 078 893 2569
Lady Captain Charmaine Engelbrecht
charengel@be.co.za
Cell: 082 550 0996
Representative Jannes Sik
jannes@centurioncountryclub.co.za
Cell: 084 549 4407
Cullinan GC www.cullinangolfclub.co.za Tel: 012 734 0090
PS: 076 769 6465/
PS: 012 934 0090
Captain Joe Stephens
joe@onewayauto.co.za
Cell: 079 116 2190
Lady Captain Anel Beetge
anel23977@gmail.com
Cell: 084 840 2827
 Representative Johan van den Berg
jhvdberg@mweb.co.za
 Cell: 079 891 7779
Hillside GC www.hillsidegolfcourse.co.za Tel: 012 546 1764
Captain &
Representative
Roger Manning
admin@hillsidegolfcourse.co.za
Cell: 082 053 2707
Lady Captain Riana Gulyas
admin@hillsidegolfcourse.co.za
Cell: 079 890 8493
Irene CC www.irenecc.co.za Tel: 012 667 1081
Captain Raymond Paola
raymond.paola@resbank.co.za
Cell: 082 878 5591
Lady Captain Di Dyason
didyason@gmail.com
Cell: 083 302 2410
Representative Dietrich Uys
duys@irenecc.co.za
Cell: 083 603 2555
Pebble Rock GC www.pebblerock.co.za Tel: 012 808 2242
PS: 012 808 0883
Captain Kobus Jansen van Rensburg
kobusjvr194@gmail.com
Cell: 083 272 5732
Lady Captain Alet Jansen van Rensburg
aletjvr@ymail.com
Cell: 082 499 7114
Pretoria CC www.ptacc.co.za Tel: 012 460 6242
PS: 012 460 3372
Captain Lou van Wyk Jnr
ldcvanwyk@mweb.co.za
Cell: 082 500 2198
Lady Captain Tersia Pelser
tersiapelser@gmail.com
Cell: 082 412 3548
Representative Marnus van Heerden
marnusvanheerden@gmail.com
Cell: 083 406 6540
Pretoria GC Tel: 012 386 6836
PS: 012 386 6805
Captain Dave de Beer
davedebeer7@gmail.com
Cell: 083 456 1471
Lady Captain Charmaine Swart
charmaineswart@yahoo.co.uk
Cell: 082 921 3926
Representative Eugene Massyn
eugenemassyn@yahoo.com
Cell: 083 730 3932
Sandonia GC info@sandonia.co.za Cell: 072 939 3726
Services GC Tel: 012 651 4411
PS: 012 651 4089
Captain Petrus Pieterse
petrus@deu8.com
Cell: 082 562 8294
Lady Captain Suzette Landman
landmans@tut.ac.za
Cell: 082 886 6352
Representative Rossouw Loubser
proshop@servicesgc.co.za
Cell: 082 579 2894
Silver Lakes GE www.silverlakes.co.za Tel: 012 809 0281
PS: 012 809 0430
Captain Henry Roodt
henry@fontis.co.za
Cell: 082 572 6262
Lady Captain Chantal le Roux
lerouxpop@gmail.com
Cell: 082 552 2802
Representative Brendon van Nieuwenhuizen
golfmanager@silverlakes.co.za
Cell: 072 337 4381
The Els Club –
Copperleaf
www.copper-leaf.co.za Tel: 012 668 8900
PS: 012 668 8901
Captain Ruben van Reenen
ruben@copper-leaf.co.za
Ladies Vice Captain Ella Cole
ella@copper-leaf.co.za
Representative David Roodt
david@copper-leaf.co.za
Waterkloof GC www.waterkloofgolfclub.co.za Tel: 012 007 1147
Captain Wayne Heine
wayneh@kaytech.co.za
Cell: 083 252 8211
Lady Captain Alet de Langen
alet.delangen@gmail.com
Cell: 073 367 5517
Wingate Park CC www.wingateparkcountryclub.co.za Tel: 012 997 1312
PS: 012 997 1547
Captain Hercules van der Walt
om@newnorthwest.co.za
Cell: 082 900 4654
Lady Captain Steph Pond
pondstephj@gmail.com
Cell: 083 452 5956
Representative Gavin Smit
manager@wingatecc.co.za
Cell: 083 300 6871
Woodhill CC www.woodhillestate.co.za Tel: 012 998 0011
PS: 012 998 0021
Men’s Captain  Hugo Rust
rusthugo@gmail.com
Cell: 073 303 5018
Club & Ladies Captain Rieks Tiley
golf@rieksbelegging.co.za
Cell: 082 496 4914
Representative Rosh Schoeman
rosh@woodhill.co.za
Cell: 079 504 5973
Zwartkop CC www.zwartkopcountryclub.co.za Tel: 012 654 1144
PS: 012 654 2111
Captain Chris Delport
chrisd@grofin.com
Cell: 079 510 9062
Representative Alison Hayes
alison@zwartkopcc.co.za
Cell: 082 990 7528