Club Info 2018

AFFILIATED CLUBS 

Akasia CC   PO Box 59555   012 542 3999  tel
    Karenpark 0118   012 542 4073 fax
        012 542 4257 ps
             
Captain      
       
Ladies Captain   Doreen Pieterse 083 357 2742    
      Doreen.pieterse@gmail.com  
Representative   Sanette Hendrikse 073 923 7742    
      Sanette@akasiacountryclub.co.za
             
             
Blair Atholl   PO Box 1121   011 300 5713 tel
    Lanseria 1748        
      proshop@blairatholl.co.za  
             
General Manager   Paul Marks 0829907268    
      gm@blairathol.co.za  
 Lady Captain   Pam Senior   0829907268      
      seniorn@worldonline.co.za      
Blue Valley Golf & CC   PO Box 61   011 512 0204 tel
    Halfway House 1685   086 768 1051 fax
        082 964 3267 ps
             
Captain   Johan Cronje 082 315 3007    
      johan@jcware.co.za    
Lady Captain   Winda Austen-Loeve 083 301 4905    
      winda@sfpadvice.co.za
Representative   Andrew Sheppard 073 787 6247    
      bvgolf@icon.co.za    
             
             
Bronkhorstspruit GC   PO Box 724   013 935 1404 tel
    Bronkhorstspruit 1020   013 932 4113 fax
        013 932 3940 ps
      info@bhsgolf.co.za    
             
Captain   Henk Maree 082 770 6616    
      clutchmaree@yahoo.com  
Representative   Andre Pretorius 083 654 8859    
      andre@bronkieland  
             
             
Centurion Country Club   PO Box 66338   012 665 0279 tel
    Highveld 0169     012 665 0281 fax
        012 665 9602 ps
      nicola@centurioncountryclub.co.za
             
Captain   Gerhard van Niekerk 078 893 2569    
      gerhard.vanniekerk@9thbit.co.za
Lady Captain   Charmaine Engelbrecht 082 550 0996    
      charengel@be.co.za
Representative   Jannes Sik 084 549 4407    
      jannes@centurioncountryclub.co.za
             
             
Cullinan Golf Club   PO Box 427   012 734 0090 tel
    Cullinan 1000   086 586 1776 fax
        079 769 6465 ps
             
Captain   Joe Stephens 079 116 2190    
      joe@onewayauto.co.za
Lady Captain   Joey Prinsloo 082 784 2024    
      prinsloojml@telkomsa.net  
             
             
Hillside Golf Club   PO Box 16531   012 546 1764 tel
    Pretoria North 0116   012 542 7025 fax
             
Lady Captain   Riana Gulyas 079 890 8493    
             
Representative   Roger Manning 082 053 2707    
      admin@hillsidegolfcourse.co.za
             
             
Irene Country Club   PO Box 204   012 667 1081 tel
    Irene 0062    012 667 2832 fax
    info@irenecc.co.za        
             
Captain   Raymond Paola 082 878 5591    
      raymond.paola@resbank.co.za  
Lady Captain   Priscilla Seaton 082 332 3781    
      seatons@mweb.co.za  
Representative   Dietrich Uys 083 603 2555    
      duys@irenecc.co.za    
             
             
Pebble Rock Golf Club   Pebble Rock Golf Estate   012 808 2242 tel
    Aquamarine drive 307        
                        012 808 0883 ps
      bookings@pebblerock.co.za  
             
Captain   Kobus Jansen van Rensburg 0832725732    
      kobusjvr194@gmail.com  
Lady Captain   Alet Jansen van Rensburg

082 499 7114

aletjvr@ymail.com

   
       
             
             
Pretoria Country Club   PO Box 95532   012 460 6242/3 tel
    Waterkloof 0145   012 460 7107 fax
        012 460 3372 ps
      admin@ptacc.co.za    
             
Captain   Lou van Wyk    
      ldcvanwyk@mweb.co.za  
Lady Captain   Tersia Pelser 082 412 3548    
      tersiapelser@gmail.com  
Representative   Andre Kriel 082 949 3727    
      andre@cadencecapital.co.za    
             
             
Pretoria Golf Club   PO Box 19365   012 386 6836/7 tel
    Pretoria West 0117   012 386 6839 fax
        012 386 6838 ps
      westgolf@mweb.co.za  
             
Captain   Dave de Beer 083 456 1471    
      davedebeer7@gmail.com  
Lady Captain   Charmaine Swart 082 921 3926    
      charmaineswart@yahoo.com  
Representative   Eugene Massyn 083 730 3932    
      eugenemassyn@yahoo.com  
             
             
Sandonia Golf Club   P O Box 1654    072 939 3726  
    Derdepark 0035        
      info@sandonia.co.za  
             
             
Services Golf Club    PO Box 913012   012 651 4411 tel
    Thaba Tshwane 0143   012 651 4413 fax
        012 651 4089 ps
             
Captain   Petrus Pieterse 082 562 8294    
      petrus@deu8.co.za    
Lady Captain   Suzette Landman 082 886 6352    
      landmans@tut.ac.za  
             
             
Silver Lakes CC   Box 11106   012 809 2110 tel
    Silver Lakes 0054   012 809 2070 fax
        012 809 0430 ps
      andrew@silverlakes.co.za  
             
Captain   Henry Roodt 082 572 6262
henry@fontis.co.za
   
       
Lady Captain    Chantelle le Roux 082 552 2802    
    lerouxpop@gmail.com
Representative   Pierre Spies 079 872 6766    
      pierre@docutechsolutions.co.za  
             
             
The Els Club-Copperleaf   PO Box 566   012 668 8900 tel
    Celtis Ridge 0130   012 668 8901/2 fax
      golfbookings@copper-leaf.co.za
             
Representatives   Jaun Geyser 082 856 4640    
      jaun@copper-leaf.co.za  
       
       
             
             
Waterkloof Golf Club   PO Box 25098   012 460 2542 tel
    Monument Park 0105   012 460 9338 fax
        012 460 9359 ps
      waterkloofgolfclub@mweb.co.za
             
Captain   Wayne Heine 082 411 5658    
      wayne@kaytech.co.za  
Lady Captain   Alet de Langen 073 367 5517    
      alet.delangen@gmail.com  
Representative   Gerhard Lombard 083 305 9511    
      wgkmanager@mweb.co.za  
             
             
Wingate Park CC   PO Box 9141086   012 997 1312 tel
    Wingate Park 0153   012 997 1104 fax
        012 997 1547 ps
      manager@wingatecc.co.za  
             
Captain   Norman Lansdell 082 652 1149    
      norman.lansdell@worldonline.co.za
Lady Captain   Jackie Kraft 061 809 7758    
      jackie.kraft@askafrika.co.za  
Representative   Danie van Tonder 083 326 9557    
      danie@mhcmf.org.za  
             
             
Woodhill Country Club   PO Box 66060   012 998 0011 tel
    Woodhill 0076    012 998 0012 fax
        012 998 0021 ps
      clubmanager@woodhill.co.za  
             
Captain   Wessel van Wyk 082 711 9449    
      wessel@simcura.co.za  
Ladies Captain   Ronel van Deemter 082 452 7909    
      dampies@iafrica.com  
Representative   Stephan Dreyer 012 998 0011    
      golf@woodhill.co.za  
             
             
Zwartkop Country Club   PO Box 14636   012 654 1144 tel
    Lyttleton 0140   012 660 1450 fax
        012 654 2111 ps
        admin@zwartkopcc.co.za
             
Captain    Chris Delport 079 510 9062    
      chrisd@growfin.co.za  
Representative    Alison Hayes 082 990 7528    
      alison@zwartkopcc.co.za